Brian McCarthy

Brian McCarthy
National Sales Director

✉️ brian@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6586

Stephen Joyce

Stephen Joyce
National Sales Manager

✉️ stephen@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6587

Sasha Hamrogue

Sasha Hamrogue
Head of Digital

✉️ sasha@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6587

Ciara O'Connor

Ciara O’Connor
Account Director

✉️ ciara@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6587

Fionnuala Lawton

Fionnuala Lawton
Account Director

✉️ fionnuala@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6587

Damien Halpin

Damien Halpin
Account Director

✉️ damien@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6587

Gráinne Ryan

Gráinne Ryan
Solutions Specialist

✉️ grainne@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6587

Elaine Rockett

Elaine Rockett
Solutions Specialist

✉️ elaine@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6585

Jen Kelly

Jen Kelly
Office Manager

✉️ jen@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6587

Jason Coburn

Jason Coburn
Online Developer

✉️jason.coburn@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 500 6627

Stephen King O'Farrell

Stephen King O’Farrell
Head of Video & Design

✉️ stephenof@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 850 6698

Ellen Smith

Ellen Smith
Content Editor

✉️ ellen@urbanmedia.ie

☎️ +353 1 500 6654